Browse supervisors by discipline

Chemical Engineering

  1. Prof Ming Ang

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Ang@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Engineering.
  2. Dr Tejas Bhatelia

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    T.bhatelia@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    3D Printing for Process Engineering Applications
    Chemical Engineering
    Multiphase Flow.
  3. Dr Chunyan Fan

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Chunyan.Fan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Adsorption science and engineering
    Application science
    Chemical Engineering.
  4. Dr Henry Foo

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    henry.foo@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Engineering
    Mathematical modelling
    molecular dynamics
    Nanomaterial and nanotechnology.
  5. Dr Gordon Ingram

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    G.Ingram@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Engineering.
  6. Dr Perumal Kumar

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    p.kumar@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Engineering.
  7. Ms Shiew Wei Lau

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    lau.shiew.wei@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biomass Utilisation
    Chemical Engineering
    Separation Processes (Solvent Extraction)
    Wastewater Treatment (Sludge dewatering).
  8. Prof Chun-Zhu Li

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Chun-Zhu.Li@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Bioenergy
    Biofuel
    Biomass
    Chemical Engineering
    CO2 Utilisation
    Coal
    Gasification
    Pyrolysis.
  9. Dr Nicoleta Maynard

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    N.Maynard@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Engineering.
  10. Dr Jobrun Nandong

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    jobrun.n@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Engineering.