Browse supervisors by discipline

Civil Engineering

  1. Dr Kaiming Bi

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Kaiming.Bi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering
    Earthquake Engineering
    Structural Dynamics.
  2. Dr Amin Chegenizadeh

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Amin.Chegenizadeh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering.
  3. Dr Wensu Chen

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Wensu.Chen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Blast and Impact Engineering
    Civil Engineering
    Protective Structure.
  4. Dr Behzad Ghadimi

    Sustainable Engineering Group - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Behzad.Ghadimi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering
    Geotechnical Engineering
    Pavement Engineering
    Structural Engineering
    Sustainable engineering.
  5. Dr Yifei Hao

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Yifei.Hao@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Blast and Impact Engineering
    Civil Engineering
    Concrete Structures
    Structural Dynamics.
  6. Dr Trevor Htut

    Faculty of Engineering and Science -

    Email:
    trevor.htut@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Engineering Education
    Civil Engineering
    Concrete Structures
    Concrete Technology.
  7. Dr Hieng Ho Lau

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    lau.hieng.ho@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering.
  8. Dr Jun Li

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    junli@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering
    Structural Dynamics
    Structural Health Monitoring.
  9. Prof Abhijit Mukherjee

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Abhijit.Mukherjee@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Bio Inspired Materials
    Civil Engineering
    Structural Health Monitoring
    Structural Repairs
    Sustainability.
  10. Dr Navid Nikraz

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Navid.Nikraz@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering.