Browse supervisors by discipline

Heat Transfer

  1. Dr Sridhar Abishek

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Abishek.Sridhar@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Aerosol dynamics
    Computational fluid dynamics (cfd)
    Filtration
    Heat Transfer
    Multiphase Flow
    Thermal.
  2. Mr Rajamohan Ganesan

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    rajamohan.g@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Heat Transfer.
  3. A/Prof Vladimir Golovanevskiy

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    V.Golovanevskiy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Heat Transfer
    Materials Science
    Materials Technology
    Physics of Magnetic Fields
    Wear.
  4. Dr Monica Gumulya

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Gumulya@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Computational Fluid Dynamics
    Evaporation
    Fluid Dynamics
    Heat Transfer
    Multiphase Flow
    Rheology.
  5. Dr Hyung-Chul Jung

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    jung.hc@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cfd simulation
    Heat Transfer
    Organic rankine cycle power plant
    Renewable energy
    Thermal system modelling
    Turbomachinery design.
  6. Dr Andrew King

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Andrew.King@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Fluid Dynamics
    Heat Transfer.
  7. Dr Ramesh Narayanaswamy

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Narayanaswamy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Heat Transfer.