Browse supervisors by discipline

Mechanical Engineering

  1. Dr Ahmed Abdelrhman

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Malaysia

    Email:
    ahmed.mohammed@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Condition Monitoring
    Faults detection and diagnosis
    Mechanical Engineering
    Noise and vibration
    Rotating Machinery
    Signal Processing.
  2. A/Prof Haidar Al-Qrimli

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Malaysia

    Email:
    Haidar.Al-Qrimli@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    CAD Design Modelling
    Composite Materials
    Crashworthiness Applications
    Fatigue Analysis
    Finite Element Simulation
    Mechanical Engineering
    Robotic Arms.
  3. Dr Mahmood Anwar

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Malaysia

    Email:
    mahmood.a@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biomaterials
    Materials engineering
    Mechanical Engineering
    Nanotechnology
    Nuclear engineering
    Thermoacoustic.
  4. Prof Tilak Chandratilleke

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    T.Chandratilleke@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  5. A/Prof Sujan Debnath

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Malaysia

    Email:
    d.sujan@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  6. Prof Khac Duc Do

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Duc@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  7. Dr Rodney Entwistle

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Entwistle@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  8. Dr Gareth Forbes

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Gareth.Forbes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  9. Dr Christopher Ford

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Chris.Ford@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  10. Dr Mohammad Nazrul Islam

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.N.Islam@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.