Browse supervisors by discipline

Cultural Studies

  1. Prof David Buchbinder

    Department of Communication and Cultural Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Buchbinder@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cultural Studies.
  2. Dr Matthew Chrulew

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Matthew.Chrulew@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Animal Studies
    Continental Philosophy
    Creative Writing
    Cultural Studies
    Ecocriticism.
  3. Prof Tim Dolin

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Dolin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Creative Writing
    Cultural History
    Cultural Studies
    Literature.
  4. Dr John Fielder

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    J.L.Fielder@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cultural Studies
    Indigenous Studies
    Literary Theory.
  5. Dr Deborah Hunn

    Department of Communication and Cultural Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Hunn@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Communication & Cultural Studies
    Creative Writting
    Cultural Studies.
  6. Dr Thor Kerr

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Thor.Kerr@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Australian Studies
    Critical Theory
    Cultural Studies
    Green Building.
    Media Studies
    Sustainable development.
  7. Dr Christina Lee

    Department of Communication and Cultural Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    C.Lee@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cultural Studies
    Film Studies.
  8. Dr Ann McGuire

    Department of Communication and Cultural Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Mcguire@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cultural Studies.
  9. Dr Leanne McRae

    Department of Internet Studies -

    Email:
    leanne.mcrae@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cultural Studies
    Internet Communications
    Media studies.
  10. Professor Baden Offord

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Baden.Offord@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Asian studies
    Australian Studies
    Cultural Studies
    Human Rights.