Browse supervisors by discipline

Health Promotion

  1. A/Prof Sharyn Burns

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Burns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Health Promotion.
  2. Ms Gemma Crawford

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Crawford@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Public Health
    S.t.i.s
    Alcohol and Other Drugs
    Health Promotion
    Mental Health.
  3. Dr Jonathan Hallett

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Hallett@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol and Other Drugs
    Climate Change and Diet
    Health Promotion
    Politics and Advocacy
    Sexual Health.
  4. Dr Jacqueline Hendriks

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Jacqui.Hendriks@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Adolescents
    Health Promotion
    Sexology
    Sexuality education
    Young people.
  5. A/Prof Geoffrey Jalleh

    Centre for Behavioural Research in Cancer Control - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Jalleh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Drugs in sport
    Health Promotion
    Mental Health
    Public Health.
  6. Dr Jonine Jancey

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Jancey@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Health Promotion.
  7. Dr Michelle Jogenelis

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Michelle.Jongenelis@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol control
    Harm minimisation
    Health Promotion
    Nutrition
    Tobacco control.
  8. Dr Justine Leavy

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Leavy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Health Promotion
    Public Health.
  9. Dr Roanna Lobo

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Roanna.Lobo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Health Promotion
    School of Public Health.
  10. Prof Bruce Maycock

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    B.Maycock@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Drug Prevention
    Health Promotion
    Public Health Interventions.