Browse supervisors by discipline

Psychology

  1. Dr Mark Boyes

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Mark.Boyes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Psychology.
  2. Dr Nikolaos Chatzisarantis

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Nikos.Chatzisarantis@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Psychology.
  3. Dr Belinda Craig

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Belinda.Craig@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Psychology
    social cognition.
  4. Dr Peta Dzidic

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Peta.Dzidic@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Psychology.
  5. Dr Sarah Egan

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Egan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Anxiety Disorders
    Clinical Psychology
    Cognitive Behaviour Therapy
    Cognitive Behaviour Therapy in Parkinson's disease
    Eating Disorders
    Perfectionism
    Psychology.
  6. A/Prof Natalie Gasson

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    N.Gasson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Psychology.
  7. Dr Daniel Gucciardi

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Gucciardi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Exercise and Sports Science
    Psychology.
  8. A/Prof Penelope Hasking

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Penelope.Hasking@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Psychology.
  9. Dr Joel Howell

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Joel.Howell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Psychology.
  10. Dr Robert Kane

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    R.T.Kane@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Psychology.