Browse supervisors by discipline

Occupational Therapy

  1. A/Prof Angus Buchanan

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Buchanan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Occupational Therapy.
  2. A/Prof Marina Ciccarelli

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    M.Ciccarelli@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Occupational Therapy.
  3. Prof Torbjorn Falkmer

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    T.Falkmer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Autism
    Occupational Therapy
    Pediatrics
    Rehabilitation
    Traffic Safety
    Visual Perception.
  4. Dr Sonya Girdler

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Girdler@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Occupational Therapy.
  5. Dr Hoe Lee

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    H.Lee@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Occupational Therapy
    Upper limb rehabilitation.
  6. Dr Ben Milbourn

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Ben.Milbourn@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Lived Experience
    Mental Health
    Occupational Therapy
    Sociology.
  7. Dr Sharmila Vaz

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Vaz@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Occupational Therapy
    Rehabilitation
    Transitions through the Lifespan.