Browse supervisors by discipline

Physiotherapy

  1. Prof Garry Allison

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Allison@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Neuroscience
    Physiotherapy
    Rehabilitation.
  2. Dr Darren Beales

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Beales@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Musculoskeletal Work
    Pain
    Physiotherapy.
  3. A/Prof Kathy Briffa

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Briffa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physiotherapy.
  4. Dr Andrew Briggs

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Briggs@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Physiotherapy.
  5. Dr Meg Harrold

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    M.Harrold@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cardiopulmonary
    Intensive Care
    Physiotherapy.
  6. Prof Keith Hill

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Keith.Hill@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geriatrics and Neurology
    Physiotherapy.
  7. Dr Kylie Hill

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Hill@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physiotherapy.
  8. Dr Penny Moss

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    P.Moss@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Physiotherapy.
  9. Dr Leo Ng

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Leo.Ng@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Exercise Science
    Physiotherapy.
  10. Dr Beatriz Ito Ramos de Oliveira

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Beatriz.Oliveira@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Musculoskeletal
    physical activity
    Physiotherapy
    Public Health
    Rehabilitation
    Sports.