Browse supervisors by discipline

Mental Health

  1. Dr Bianca Brijnath

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Bianca.Brijnath@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Culture
    Mental Health
    Primary care
    Qualitative research.
  2. Ms Gemma Crawford

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Crawford@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol and Other Drugs
    Health Promotion
    Mental Health
    Public Health
    S.t.i.s.
  3. Dr Kate Dorozenko

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Kate.Dorozenko@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Critical disability studies
    Intellectual disability
    Mental Health
    Participatory research methods
    Personal recovery.
  4. Dr Darren Charles Garvey

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    d.garvey@gunada.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Social emotional well-being
    Transformative paradigms
    Grounded theory
    Indigenous psychology
    Indigenous standpoint theory
    Mental Health
    Qualitative methods.
  5. Dr Sue Gillieatt

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Gillieatt@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Community Health
    HIV
    International Health
    Medical Sociology
    Mental Health.
  6. Dr Karen Heslop

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Heslop@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mental Health
    Nursing.
  7. A/Prof Geoffrey Jalleh

    Centre for Behavioural Research in Cancer Control - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Jalleh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Drugs in sport
    Health Promotion
    Mental Health
    Public Health.
  8. Dr Robyn Martin

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    R.Martin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mental Health.
  9. Dr Shirley McGough

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Mcgough@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Grounded theory
    Mental Health
    Mental illness
    Nursing.
  10. Dr Ben Milbourn

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Ben.Milbourn@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Lived Experience
    Mental Health
    Occupational Therapy
    Sociology.