Browse supervisors by discipline

Economics

  1. Prof Siobhan Austen

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    S.E.Austen@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Economics
    Economics
    Feminist Economics
    Institutional economics
    Labour Economics.
  2. Dr Sherry Bawa

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sherry.Bawa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Economics.
  3. A/Prof Michael Dockery

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Mike.Dockery@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Economics
    Labour Economics.
  4. Professor Alan Duncan

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    alan.duncan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Economics
    Health
    Public Policy.
  5. A/Prof Garry MacDonald

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Garry.MacDonald@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Economics.
  6. Dr Ha Nguyen

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Ha.Nguyen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Labour Economics
    Applied Econometrics
    Development Economics
    Economics
    Education economics
    Health Economics.
  7. Dr Kenneth Szulczyk

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Malaysia

    Email:
    Kenneth@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Economics
    Environmental and Natural Resource Economics.
  8. Dr Roman Lubor Trubka

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Trubka@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Economics
    GIS
    Modelling Urban Planning
    Transport
    Urban Systems.