Browse supervisors by discipline

Nursing

  1. Dr Janie Brown

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Janie.Brown@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Nursing.
  2. Dr Keryln Carville

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Carville@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nursing.
  3. Prof Phillip Della

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    P.Della@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Health Service Management
    Nursing
    Safety and Quality.
  4. Dr Fenella Gill

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    F.Gill@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nursing
    Postgraduate Nurse Education.
  5. Mrs Helen Godwin

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    H.Godwin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Midwifery
    Nursing
    Rural.
  6. Dr Karen Heslop

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Heslop@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mental Health
    Nursing.
  7. A/Prof Michelle Kelly

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Michelle.Kelly@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Nursing
    Osces
    Pedagogy
    Simulation.
  8. Dr Shirley McGough

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Mcgough@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Grounded theory
    Mental Health
    Mental illness
    Nursing.
  9. Dr Jon Mould

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Jon.Mould@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Paediatric emergency
    Quality
    Simulation
    Debrief
    Nursing.
  10. Dr Susan Slatyer

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Slatyer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Dementia
    Grounded theory
    Nursing
    Older adults
    Qualitative
    Resilence.