Browse supervisors by discipline

Nutrition

  1. Dr Mohammed Ali

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    M.Ali@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nutrition
    Primary Health Care.
  2. Prof Colin Binns

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    C.Binns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Breastfeeding
    Epidemiology
    International Health
    Nutrition
    Nutrition & Cancer.
  3. Dr Lucinda Black

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Lucinda.Black@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Epidemiology
    Nutrition
    Vitamin d.
  4. Dr Roslyn Giglia

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    R.Giglia@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Breastfeeding
    Nutrition
    Public Health.
  5. Dr Michelle Jogenelis

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Michelle.Jongenelis@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol control
    Harm minimisation
    Health Promotion
    Nutrition
    Tobacco control.
  6. A/Prof Deborah Kerr

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Kerr@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Osteoporosis
    Sports Nutrition
    Using Technology in Dietary Assessment
    Nutrition.
  7. A/Prof Sebely Pal

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Pal@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cardiovascular Disease
    Exercise
    Metabolic Syndrome
    Nutrition
    Obesity & Weight Loss.
  8. Dr Christina Pollard

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    C.Pollard@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Public Health
    Nutrition.
  9. A/Prof Vicky Solah

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    V.Solah@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Dairy
    Food Science and Technology
    Nutrition.
  10. Dr Ryusuke Takechi

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    R.Takechi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Diabetes
    Nutrition
    Oxidative Stress.