Browse supervisors by discipline

Marketing

  1. Miss Fayrene Chieng

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  2. Dr Steve Dix

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Steve.Dix@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  3. Dr Graham Ferguson

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Graham.Ferguson@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Advertising effectiveness
    Brand management
    Gamification in learning
    Luxury brands
    Marketing
    Social Marketing
    Social media.
  4. Dr Chai Lee Goi

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    goi.chai.lee@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Internet Marketing
    Marketing.
  5. Dr Sandra Gountas

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sandra.Gountas@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  6. A/Prof Niki Hynes

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Niki.Hynes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing
    Strategy.
  7. AProf Vanessa Quintal

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Vanessa.Quintal@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  8. Dr Fazlul Rabbanee

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    F.Rabbanee@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  9. Dr Ahmed Rageh

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    ahmed.r@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  10. Prof Ram Ramaseshan

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    B.Ramaseshan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.