Browse supervisors by discipline

Anthropology

  1. Dr Jan Baldwin

    Department of Social Sciences and International Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Baldwin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Anthropology
    History
    Sociology.
  2. Dr Angela Durey

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Durey@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Anthropology
    Sociology.
  3. Dr Aileen Hoath

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    A.Hoath@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Anthropology.
  4. Dr Philip Moore

    Department of Social Sciences and International Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    P.Moore@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Anthropology.
  5. Dr Julie Anne Robertson

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Robertson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Anthropology.
  6. Dr Shaouli Shahid

    Centre for Aboriginal Studies - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    S.Shahid@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Anthropology
    Cancer research
    Chronic disease management
    Health program evaluation
    Health Promotion
    Health Services Research
    Indigenous research
    Palliative Care
    Public Health
    Sociology.