Browse supervisors by discipline

Bioinformatics

  1. Dr Mahreen Arooj

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Mahreen.Arooj@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Bioinformatics
    Biomolecular Modelling.
  2. Dr Neha Gandhi

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Neha.Gandhi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Bioinformatics
    Biomolecular Modelling
    Molecular Simulations.
  3. Dr James Hane

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    James.Hane@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Agriculture
    Bioinformatics
    Comparative genomics
    Effectors
    Fungal genomics
    Host-pathogen interactions
    Plant Pathology
    Systems biology.
  4. Mr Amir Mohamed Hassan

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Amir.Ariff@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Bioinformatics
    Genetics
    genomics
    Human genome
    Inheritable diseases
    Microbiome.
  5. Dr Paula Moolhuijzen

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Paula.Moolhuijzen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Bioinformatics.
  6. Dr Yong Song

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Yong.Song1@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cell Biology
    Molecular Biology)
    Respiratory diseases
    Bioinformatics.