Browse supervisors by discipline

sustainability

  1. Prof Robert Cavanagh

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Cavanagh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    sustainability
    Educational Leadership & Change
    measurement
    Mixed Method Research Designs
    Objective Measurement
    Rasch Model.
  2. Dr Peter Devereux

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    peter.devereux@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Development
    Not for profit
    sustainability
    Volunteerism.
  3. A/Prof Jeremy Galbreath

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Jeremy.Galbreath@gsb.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Governance
    Strategy
    sustainability.
  4. Dr Margaret Gollagher

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Margaret.Gollagher@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Deliberatuve Democracy
    sustainability.
  5. Ms Adriana Sanchez Gomez

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    a.sanchez@sbenrc.com.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Building information modelling (bim)
    Performance Measurement
    Public procurement and policy
    Resilience
    sustainability.
  6. Dr Xiumei Guo

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    X.Guo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    sustainability.
  7. Dr Theodora Issa

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Theodora.Issa@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Ethics
    Management
    Spirituality
    sustainability.
  8. Ms Sonja Kuzich

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Kuzich@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Educational policy
    Learning difficulties
    Literacy
    Nature
    Outdoor learning
    Social justice
    sustainability.
  9. Prof Dora Marinova

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Marinova@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    China
    Eastern europe
    Economics for sustainability
    Flexitarianism
    Green innovation
    Human values
    Innovation
    Modelling sustainability
    sustainability
    Sustainability indicators
    Sustainability Policy
    Sustainable development
    Technology policy
    Technology transfer
    Bangladesh.
  10. Dr Julie Napoli

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    J.Napoli@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Authenticity
    Branding
    sustainability.