Browse supervisors by discipline

sustainability

  1. Prof Robert Cavanagh

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Cavanagh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Educational Leadership & Change
    measurement
    Mixed Method Research Designs
    Objective Measurement
    Rasch Model
    sustainability.
  2. Dr Peter Devereux

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    peter.devereux@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Development
    Not for profit
    sustainability
    Volunteerism.
  3. A/Prof Jeremy Galbreath

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Jeremy.Galbreath@gsb.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Governance
    Strategy
    sustainability.
  4. Dr Yuan Gao

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Yuan.gao@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    sustainability
    Urban Water Resilience.
  5. Dr Margaret Gollagher

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Margaret.Gollagher@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Deliberative Democracy
    sustainability.
  6. Ms Adriana Sanchez Gomez

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    a.sanchez@sbenrc.com.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Building information modelling (BIM)
    Performance Measurement
    Public procurement and policy
    Resilience
    sustainability.
  7. Dr Xiumei Guo

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    X.Guo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    sustainability.
  8. Ms Sonja Kuzich

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Kuzich@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Educational policy
    Learning difficulties
    Literacy
    Nature
    Outdoor learning
    Social justice
    sustainability.
  9. Professor Joseli Macedo

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Joseli.macedo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    International development planning
    sustainability
    Urban and Regional Planning
    Urban Design.
  10. Prof Dora Marinova

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Marinova@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Sustainable development
    Technology policy
    Technology transfer
    Bangladesh
    China
    Eastern Europe
    Economics for sustainability
    Flexitarianism
    Green innovation
    Human values
    Innovation
    Modelling sustainability
    sustainability
    Sustainability indicators
    Sustainability Policy.