Browse supervisors by discipline

Epidemiology

  1. Prof Colin Binns

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    C.Binns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Breastfeeding
    Epidemiology
    International Health
    Nutrition
    Nutrition & Cancer.
  2. Dr Lucinda Black

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Lucinda.Black@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Epidemiology
    Nutrition
    Vitamin d.
  3. A/Prof James Boyd

    Centre for Population Health Research (CPHR) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Boyd@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Benchmarking
    Clinical outcomes population health
    Epidemiology
    Record linkage.
  4. Dr Terry Boyle

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Terry.Boyle@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cancer survivorship
    Epidemiology
    physical activity
    Sedentary behaviour.
  5. Prof Tanya Chikritzhs

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    T.Chikritzhs@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol Research
    Epidemiology.
  6. Dr Anne-Marie Laslett

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    anne-marie.laslett@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol
    Child abuse and neglect
    Epidemiology
    Public Health.
  7. Prof Andy Lee

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Andy.Lee@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Biostatistics
    Data Analysis
    Epidemiology
    Injury Prevention
    Maternal and child health
    Nutritional epidemiology
    Statistical Modelling.
  8. Dr Crystal Lee

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Crystal.Lee@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Diabetes
    Epidemiology
    Obesity.
  9. Dr Eva Malacova

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Eva.Malacova@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Population Health
    Record linkage
    Epidemiology.
  10. A/Prof Rebecca McKetin

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Rebecca.Mcketin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Comorbidity
    Epidemiology
    Methamphetamine
    Psychosis
    Substance use
    Treatment.