Browse supervisors by discipline

Public Health

  1. A/Prof Dean Bertolatti

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Bertolatti@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Public Health.
  2. Dr Helen Brown

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    H.Brown@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Public Health.
  3. Ms Kerryn Butler-Henderson

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Butler-Henderson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Health Information Management and Health Informatics
    Public Health.
  4. Dr Hui Jun Chih

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    H.Chih@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Epidemiology and Biostatistics
    Public Health.
  5. Dr Karin Clark

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Karin.Clark@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Nutrition Science
    Public Health.
  6. Dr Jude Comfort

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Comfort@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Public Health.
  7. Ms Gemma Crawford

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Crawford@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol and Other Drugs
    Health Promotion
    Mental Health
    Public Health
    S.t.i.s.
  8. Dr Beatriz Cuesta-Briand

    CHIRI Biosciences Research Precinct - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Beatriz.Cuesta-Briand@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Public Health.
  9. A/Prof Gary Anthony Dykes

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    gary.dykes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Antimicrobials
    Biofilms
    Campylobacter
    Food Safety Microbiology
    Foodborne pathogens
    Pathogenic E. coli
    Public Health
    Salmonella.
  10. Prof Lin Fritschi

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Lin.Fritschi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Public Health.