Browse supervisors by discipline

Education

  1. Dr Jill Aldridge

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Aldridge@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Education.
  2. Mrs Sonia Ferns

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    S.Ferns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Curriculum Development and Renewal
    Education
    Teaching and Learning
    Work-Integrated Learning.
  3. Mr Kim Flintoff

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    K.Flintoff@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Education.
  4. A/Prof Georgina Fyfe

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.M.Fyfe@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Comparative Anatomy
    Education
    University Teaching and Learning.
  5. Prof David Gibson

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    David.C.Gibson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Symbolic regression
    Systems thinking
    Digital media learning
    Dynamic modeling
    Education
    Leadership and policy studies.
  6. Dr Hiroshi Hasegawa

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    H.Hasegawa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Communication
    Cultural Issues
    Education
    Japanese Studies
    Language Teaching and Learning.
  7. A/Prof Jenny Jay

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Jenny.Jay@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Early Childhood
    Early Childhood leadership
    Early Childhood pre-service teacher education
    Early language and Literacy
    Education.
  8. Dr Rekha Koul

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Koul@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Education.
  9. Dr Maggie McAlinden

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    M.Mcalinden@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Education
    Empathy
    English Language Teaching
    Intercultural Communication.
  10. Dr Jim Mullaney

    School of Education -

    Email:
    Jim.Mullaney@Curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Digital pedagogy
    Education
    ICT
    Pedagogy
    Technology-enhanced education.