Browse supervisors by discipline

Tourism

  1. A/Prof Kirsten Holmes

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    K.Holmes@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Leisure
    Not-for-profit Sector
    Tourism
    Volunteerism.
  2. A/Prof Haywantee Ramkissoon

    - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    haywantee.ramkissoon@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Authenticity
    Place Attachment
    Pro-environmental Behaviour
    Quality of Life
    Residents' Attitudes
    Tourism
    Visitor Satisfaction.
  3. A/Prof Haywantee Ramkissoon

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    haywantee.ramkissoon@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Authenticity
    Place Attachment
    Pro-environmental Behaviour
    Quality of Life
    Residents' Attitudes
    Tourism
    Visitor Satisfaction.
  4. Dr Joseph Kee Ming Sia

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    joseph@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Consumer Behaviour
    Marketing
    Marketing in higher education
    Tourism.
  5. Ms Fidella Tiew

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    Fidella.T@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Services Marketing
    Teaching & Learning
    Tourism.
  6. Dr Michael Volgger

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Michael.Volgger@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Governance
    Innovation
    Product development
    Qualitative methods
    Sharing economy
    Tourism.
  7. Dr Sean Hsien Yang

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sean.Lee@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Hospitality Marketing and Management.
    Tourism.