Browse supervisors by discipline

Corporate Governance

  1. Dr Pattarin Adithipyangkul

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    P.Adithip@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Agency theory
    Corporate Governance
    Executive compensation.
  2. AProf Adrian Cheung

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Adrian.Cheung@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate finance
    Corporate Governance
    Corporate Social Responsibility
    Empirical finance.
  3. A/Prof Robert Cunningham

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Robert.Cunningham@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Governance
    World trade organisation law.
  4. Ms Cecilia Anthony Das

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    cecilia.das@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Business Law
    Company Law
    Corporate Governance
    Ethics.
  5. Dr Lien Duong

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    L.Duong@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Capital Market Based Research
    Corporate Governance
    Finance.
  6. Prof Robert Evans

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    R.T.Evans@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting
    Corporate Governance
    Executive Remuneration
    Performance Evaluation.
  7. A/Prof Jeremy Galbreath

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Jeremy.Galbreath@gsb.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Governance
    Strategy
    sustainability.
  8. Dr Imran Haider

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Imran.Haider@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Analyst forecast properties
    Ceo ability
    Ceo personal characteristics
    Ceo power
    Corporate Governance
    Disclosures quality
    Earnings Quality.
  9. Dr Mostafa Hasan

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Mostafa.Hasan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Governance
    Corporate Social Responsibility
    Corporate finance.
  10. Dr Anbalagan Krishnan

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    anbalagan.k@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting
    accounting education
    Audit Performance Measurement
    Corporate Governance
    Cost Accounting
    Managerial Accounting.