Browse supervisors by discipline

Accounting

  1. Dr Lisa Cullen

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Lisa.Cullen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Accounting.
  2. Prof Robert Evans

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    R.T.Evans@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting
    Corporate Governance
    Executive Remuneration
    Performance Evaluation.
  3. Dr Anbalagan Krishnan

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    anbalagan.k@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Managerial Accounting
    Accounting
    accounting education
    Audit Performance Measurement
    Corporate Governance
    Cost Accounting.
  4. Prof James Lau

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Chongman.Lau@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting.
  5. Dr Brian Perrin

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Brian.Perrin@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting.
  6. Dr Dhanuskodi Rengasamy

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting.
  7. A/Prof Anna Rowe

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Anna.Rowe@gsb.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting
    Chinese Management
    Education for Sustainability
    Governance.
  8. Prof Glennda Scully

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    G.Scully@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting.
  9. Dr Junaid M. Shaikh

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    junaid.s@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting.
  10. Dr Nigar Sultana

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    N.Sultana@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting
    Audit quality
    Capital Markets and Corporate Social Responsibility
    CEO Compensation
    Conservatism
    Corporate Governance
    Earnings Quality
    Gender Diversity.