Browse supervisors by discipline

Management

  1. A/Prof Shirley Bode

    - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Shirley.Bode@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    International Education
    Management.
  2. Dr Megan Le Clus

    School of Management - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Megan.LeClus@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Management
    Organisational behaviour and management education
    Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
    University Teaching and Learning.
  3. A/Prof Kantha Dayaram

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    K.Dayaram@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Management
    Gender
    Higher Education
    Knowledge Management
    Leadership.
  4. Dr Linda Hii

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    Linda.Hii@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Human Resource Management
    Management.
  5. Dr Theodora Issa

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Theodora.Issa@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Ethics
    Management
    Spirituality
    sustainability.
  6. Prof Grant O'Neill

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Grant.Oneill@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Management.
  7. Prof Kerry Pedigo

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    K.Pedigo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Organisational Behaviour & Management Education
    Business Ethics
    International Business Ethics
    Management.
  8. A/Prof David Pick

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    David.Pick@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Management.
  9. Dr Adriel Khoon Seng Sim

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    adriel.sim@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    Doctoral 2 / Masters 1
    Disciplines:
    Human Resource Development
    Management.