Browse supervisors by discipline

Sustainable development

  1. Dr Karlson ‘Charlie’ Hargroves

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Charlie.Hargroves@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Building manufacture and offsite construction
    Integrated land use and transportation planning development
    Low carbon tendering
    Low carbon transitions
    Sustainable development
    Sustainable economic growth.
  2. Dr Thor Kerr

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Thor.Kerr@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Australian Studies
    Critical Theory
    Cultural Studies
    Green Building.
    Media Studies
    Sustainable development.
  3. Dr Gina Koczberski

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    G.Koczberski@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Agricultural and economic change
    Geography
    Rural livelihoods
    Sustainable development.
  4. Dr Silvia Lozeva

    - Humanities

    Email:
    Silvia.Lozeva@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biomimcry
    Equity
    Ethics
    Gender
    Migration
    Sustainable development.
  5. Prof Dora Marinova

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Marinova@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Technology policy
    Technology transfer
    Bangladesh
    China
    Eastern Europe
    Economics for sustainability
    Flexitarianism
    Green innovation
    Human values
    Innovation
    Modelling sustainability
    sustainability
    Sustainability indicators
    Sustainability Policy
    Sustainable development.
  6. Dr Atiq Zaman

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Atiq.Zaman@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Carbon footprint
    Environmental impact assessment
    Environmental Management
    Life cycle assessment
    Sustainable development
    Waste management.