Browse supervisors by discipline

Genetics

  1. A/Prof Janet Beilby

    School of Psychology and Speech Pathology - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Beilby@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Genetics
    Psychosocial
    Virtual Reality.
  2. Dr Mark Derbyshire

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Mark.Derbyshire@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Agricultural research
    Fungal biology
    Genetics
    Molecular Biology)
    Plant disease.
  3. Mr Amir Mohamed Hassan

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Amir.Ariff@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Microbiome
    Bioinformatics
    Genetics
    genomics
    Human genome
    Inheritable diseases.
  4. A/Prof Cyril Mamotte

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    C.Mamotte@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Beta cells
    Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    Cardiovascular Disease
    Diabetes
    Genetics
    Lipids
    Lipoproteins
    Statins.
  5. Dr Joshua Ramsay

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Josh.Ramsay@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Antimicrobial Resistance
    Biomedical Sciences
    Genetics
    Microbiology.
  6. Dr Michael Stat

    Department of Environment and Agriculture -

    Email:
    michael.stat@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Coral Reef Biology
    Evolution
    Genetics
    Symbiosis.