Browse supervisors by discipline

Geodesy

  1. Dr Sten Claessens

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    S.Claessens@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy.
  2. A/Prof Ahmed El-Mowafy

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.El-Mowafy@curtin.edu.a
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy
    Positioning and navigation.
  3. Prof Will Featherstone

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    W.Featherstone@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy.
  4. Dr Mick Filmer

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Filmer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Earth Sciences
    Geodesy
    InSAR (Interferometric Synthetic Aperture Radar).
  5. Dr Davide Imparato

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    davide.imparato@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy
    Intelligent Transport Systems.
  6. Dr Davide Imparato

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Davide.imparato@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Estimation theory
    Geodesy
    Gnss
    Gps
    Intelligent transport systems
    Navigation integrity
    Precise positioning.
  7. A/Prof Jonathan Kirby

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    J.Kirby@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy
    Geophysics.
  8. Prof Peter Teunissen

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    P.Teunissen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy.