Browse supervisors by discipline

Geology

  1. Dr Lucy Forman

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Lucy.forman@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geology
    Microscopy Techniques.
  2. Dr Denis Fougerouse

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Denis.Fougerouse@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Atom probe tomography
    Geochemistry
    Geology
    Gold mineralisation
    Ore geology
    Structural geology.
  3. Dr Timothy Johnson

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Tim.Johnson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geology.
  4. Dr Allen Kennedy

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Kennedy@exchange.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geochronology
    Geology
    Isotopes
    Sims.
  5. A/Prof Peter Kinny

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    P.Kinny@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geology.
  6. Prof Brent McInnes

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    directorjdlc@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geology.
  7. Dr Phillip Stothard

    Department of Mining Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    phillip.stothard@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geology
    Mining
    Simulation.
  8. Dr Svetlana Tessalina

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Svetlana.Tessalina@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geology.
  9. A/Prof Xuan-Ce Wang

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    X.Wang3@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geochronology
    Geodynamics
    Geology
    Petroleum geology
    Petrology
    Plate tectonics.
  10. Dr Jianwei ZI

    _253965i - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    J.Zi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geology.