Browse supervisors by discipline

Geochemistry

  1. Dr Andreas Beinlich

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Andreas.Beinlich@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Hydrothermal experiments
    Petrology
    Phase characterization (sem epma laser raman)
    Stable isotopes
    Thermodynamics.
  2. Dr Gretchen Benedix

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    G.Benedix@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Mineralogy
    Petrology
    Planetary Science.
  3. Dr Katie Dyl

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Katie.Dyl@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Meteorotics
    Planetary Science.
  4. Dr Denis Fougerouse

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Denis.Fougerouse@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Atom probe tomography
    Geochemistry
    Geology
    Gold mineralisation
    Ore geology
    Structural geology.
  5. Dr Fred Jourdan

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    F.Jourdan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geochronology.
  6. Dr Allen Kennedy

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Kennedy@exchange.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geochronology
    Geology
    Isotopes
    Sims.
  7. A/Prof Peter Kinny

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    P.Kinny@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geology.
  8. Dr Diana Plavsa

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Diana.Plavsa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Geochronology
    Precambrian Geology.
  9. Prof Andrew Putnis

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Andrew.Putnis@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry
    Minerology
    Petrology.
  10. Dr Richard Taylor

    Department of Applied Geology - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Richard.Taylor@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geochemical
    Geochemistry.