Browse supervisors by discipline

Physics

  1. Dr Thomas Becker

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    T.Becker@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nanotechnology
    Physics
    Surface Science.
  2. Prof Igor Bray

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    I.Bray@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  3. Prof Craig Buckley

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    C.Buckley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  4. Prof Dmitry Fursa

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    D.Fursa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  5. Prof Charlie Ironside

    _181233a - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Charlie.Ironside@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nano and Microfabrication
    Nanotechnology
    Physics.
  6. A/Prof Robert Loss

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Loss@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  7. Prof Jim Low

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    J.Low@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  8. Prof Arie Van Riessen

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.VanRiessen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  9. Dr David Saxey

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    David.Saxey@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Atom probe
    Electron microscopy
    Geoscience
    Materials
    Physics.