Browse supervisors by discipline

Molecular Biology)

  1. Dr Weiwei Deng

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Weiwei.Deng@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Crop Protection
    Epigenetics
    Molecular Biology).
  2. Dr Matthew Denton-Giles

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Matthew.Denton-Giles@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Crop science
    Molecular Biology)
    Plant biology
    Plant Pathology.
  3. Dr Mark Derbyshire

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Mark.Derbyshire@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Agricultural research
    Fungal biology
    Genetics
    Molecular Biology)
    Plant disease.
  4. Dr Danielle Dye

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Danielle.Dye@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cancer cell biology
    Cell and Molecular Biology
    Cell-matrix interactions
    extracellular matrix
    Molecular Biology).
  5. Dr Bryn Funnekotter

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    B.Funnekotter@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biochemistry
    Cryopreservation
    Molecular Biology)
    Plant Physiology.
  6. Dr Judith Lichtenzveig

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Judith.Lichtenzveig@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Molecular Biology)
    Plant-pathogen interactions (Genetics.
  7. Dr Yong Song

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Yong.Song1@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Bioinformatics
    Cell Biology
    Molecular Biology)
    Respiratory diseases.