Browse supervisors by discipline

applied linguistics

  1. A/Prof Carmela Briguglio

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Carmela.Briguglio@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Business education
    English as a global language in multinational companies
    English as a second language students
    internationalisation of education
    workplace language and communication.
  2. Dr Donna Butorac

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Donna.Butorac@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Sociology and Anthropology
    Teaching and Learning.
  3. Dr Julian Chen

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    julian.chen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language
    Technology-enhanced Instruction.
  4. Dr Toni Dobinson

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Dobinson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Teaching English as a Second Language.
  5. Prof Rod Ellis

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Rod.Ellis@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Methodology of language teaching
    Second language acquisition
    Tesol.
  6. Dr Paul Mercieca

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    P.Mercieca@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Teaching English as a Second Language.